Quick Links

Quick Links

St Robert Southwell

Catholic Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Please contact any member of the office team if you have any queries.


Telephone: 01403 252357




School LeadershipPosition
Miss Helen Connor

Head of School


Mrs Lisa Cousins Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Crystal Chase

Inclusion Leader

Miss Lucy CrollSchool Business Manager
Teaching TeamsClasses

Miss Jessica Wickens & Mrs Kerry Winton, 

Bethlehem (EYFS) 

Mrs Lisa Cousins & Mrs Claire Hudson, Mrs Michelle Downey, Mrs Billie-Sue Digweed & Miss Lizzie Ottley

Nazareth (Y1) 

Mrs Caroline Little & Mrs Crystal Chase, Mrs Slavka Van Dooren,Miss Dawn Elkins & Mrs Moon Ko,Mrs Jane Thorndyke Galilee (Y2) 
Miss Emma Clark, Mrs Rachel Irvine & Mrs Sadie Wales, Mrs Carmel Daly & Mrs Veronica D'ArcyJericho (Y3) 
Mr Richard Lane & Mrs Nadia Shamim Bethany (Y4) 

Miss Charlotte Ray & Mrs Jo-Anna Burnell Mrs Claire Shaieb, 

Emmaus (Y5) 
Miss Caitrin O'Sullivan & Mrs Hannah StreetDamascus (Y6) 
Mrs Claire HudsonFrench & Nazareth
Mrs Kerry Winton KS1 Dance & Gymnastics
Mrs Louise KnightMusic 
Mrs Jo-Anna BurnellKS2 Dance & Gymnastics
Office Team 
Mrs Emily ReynoldsAdministration Assistant
Mr Carl Van Dooren Maintenance Supervisor
Lunchtime Team 

Mrs Veronica D'Arcy, Mrs Slavka Van Dooren & Mrs Sarah Herd